Bratton Parish Council
Bratton Parish Council Information

Click on the year then month to view documents.
Getting minutes...


Amanda Callard (Chair)
John Bartram (Vice Chair)
Tracey Butt
Paul Chappell-King
Dr. Richard Edwards
Tim Goode
Jeff Ligo
Keith Miller
Roger Pearce
Nicola Duke (Clerk)
Bratton Parish Council: Dates of Meetings & Information

Date of next meeting:
Tuesday, 2nd May 2017 - Annual Parish Meeting at 7.15 pm in the Church Intitute

Dr Andrew Murrison MP (Conservative)

MP for South West Wiltshire

Copyright Blue Engine 2008 - 2017

Website design :